View, edit, or delete accounts

View, edit, or delete accounts

You can perform various account-related actions from the account list viewTo access it, click the Accounts tab. 
  • The account list view lists all accounts maintained in the portal. To view the details of a particular account, click the account name of the desired account to go to the account details page.

  • To edit an account, click the edit icon beside the account name. Make necessary changes and click Save. Alternatively, click the account name and then click Edit.

  • To delete accounts, select one or more accounts and then select Delete Account(s) from the Actions drop-down menu. Alternatively, click the account name and then click Delete.   

         

  1. To bulk edit, click the Accounts tab and then select one or more accounts. Choose Edit from the Actions drop-down menu.
  2. Accounts are moved to inactive state when delete operation fails due to dependencies.